IMPORTANCE OF EXERCISE

Let me be honest, I was a person who never like literally never did even E of Exercise….

So it all started Last month…during these quarantine days…that I used to feel miserable about myself for having put on so much of weight

I always wanted to do something about it but I couldn’t because eating is so tempting to me…and for a foodie like me…uhhhhh I JUST LOVE TO EAT….

EXERCISE IS IMPORTANT

But I never wanted to gain weight…like NEVER..but these both cannot be possible…

So I took a pen and a paper…and started writing…little by little…i googled every aspect of it…How weight is lost and how to gain muscle weight…which is healthy…and how to be productive as you become healthy…

There were articles saying…loose weight in 10 days, 14days ,15 days,30 days, 35 days, 3months…

Out of all I went for the longest term because that was the healthy weight you require in the long run…

So I gathered more information and exercises to work upon..

and then I started exercising…first day…was hell…I swear…my legs shaking…my body was like… “please 🙏🏻 rest…you are a couch potato be like one“…but I still pushed through the workout and somehow ended it…

LOOSING WEIGHT IS A MENTAL TASK BEFORE PHYSICAL ONE..

Then next day I didn’t wanted to even get up as I was in so much of pain due to cramps and I thought of not doing exercise that day… but then this quote…motivated me…MENTAL CHALLENGE…so then I got up and did it again

I really felt so good the second day…then it continued …for few days and realised that exercises got easier and I felt so good eventually and it made me feel good each day….

I realised the IMPORTANCE of Exercises that day..my hormone secretions became normal…I became more calm…and Yes, my weight…it didn’t loose quickly…by little little it has started to…but CONSISTENCY IS THE KEY….

I’m just consistent now even more and more and I’m ready to live a Healthy livestyle…I keep a check of my calories….I eat everything like everything but just an amount of calorie in a day….

So this is how I realised the importance of exercise…so you should too…for a healthy living….

Will meet you up in the next blog on Life of Bhanuja….

Wait..

Wait……..

Comment below if you learnt something from this blog🤗

Leave a comment